Home Slider

To get quicker replies to your questions, please email anihanschool@gmail.com or info@anihanschool.com

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Anihan’s Director’s List for Semester 1, SY 2008-2009

Director's List

Second Year

Joy F. Falceso (1.68)

Catherine P. Cadiz (1.71)

Jeanille Mae J. Cuevas (1.72)

Sarah Jane P. Lapaña (1.73)

First Year

Jovelyn P. Arambala (1.52)

Roberene Anne M. Raytana (1.60)

Kristia A. Basila (1.63)

Sheena Jane V. Puzo (1.72)